Beaumont Residential Association
Login | Register
 
 
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Association Management
 
Board of Directors
Governing Documents
Meeting Documents
New Owner Info/Forms
Assessment Payment Center
Amenities
Map
Lost & Found
Across the Fence
Newsletter
FAQ
Reserve Study
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This website is designed and maintained to keep residents of Beaumont Residential Association informed of important issues relevant to the community and provides a means to contact the Board of Directors and/or the Management Company (CMA).  We hope residents will use the site to inform us of any comments or concerns regarding the upkeep and appearance of Beaumont and as a source of information.
 
If you are a member of the Beaumont Residential Association and not registered on the website, we strongly encourage you to do.  Register here.  Email communications provide a very important method to share information that is time sensitive and relevant to all of it's members.  In addition, email communications  help to save the association time and money which we all can appreciate.
 
~    News    ~
Automobile Accident-Beaumont Centre Lane
Posted on Jan 23rd, 2015

Yesterday afternoon (January 22nd) there was an automobile accident at the intersection of Allegheny and Beaumont Centre Lane.  Several sections of fencing was destroyed along with a couple of center island trees.  We are aware of the situation and currently awaiting a copy of the police report so an insurance claim can be filed against the insured and repairs made.  We appreciate your patience until repairs can be made.
Terri Hill, Association Manager
 
 
2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Posted on Jan 14th, 2015
BEAUMONT RESIDENTIAL ASSOCIATION 2015 BOARD OFFICERS
 
President  John Powell  john.powell@beaumontra.org
Vice President  Tom Johnston  tom.johnston@beaumontra.org
Secretary Greg Weller  greg.weller@beaumontra.org
Treasurer Joe Gazala  joe.gazala@beaumontra.org
Director Clint Conrad  clint.conrad@beaumontra.org
Director Michael Orsinelli  michael.orsinelli@beaumontra.org
vacant- open position  
 
 
Inclement Weather
Posted on Jan 14th, 2015
Please note that the association does not maintain the walking trails during inclement weather.  Trails are used at your own risk.
 
PLEASE KEEP PETS INSIDE
Posted on Jan 8th, 2015
Kentucky is experiencing dangerously cold temperatures for the next several days. Please bring your pets inside and only take them out when needed.  It only takes a short time for a pet to be exposed to hypothermia and frostbite. 
 

 
~    Upcoming Events    ~

None listed at this time.

View All Events

~ Lost & Found ~
Please login to view this area.